-News and Events-

Christ church Bray Events and gatherings

Live Stream

September 2022

Sunday 11th September

11am Holy Communion

Monday 12th September

8pm Mothers’ Union, PLC

Sunday 18th September

11am Holy Baptism

Sunday 25th September

11am A Service of the Word

Wednesday 28th September

10.30am Recycled Teenagers, PLC

Services are in-Church and also available to view by live stream (or watch a recording later) at www.churchservices.tv/christchurchbray or via our website www.christchurchbray.ie

October 2022

Sunday 2nd October

11am Harvest Service

Sunday 9th October

11am Holy Communion

Sunday 16th October

11am A Service of the Word

Sunday 23rd October

11am Holy Baptism

Wednesday 26th September

10.30am Recycled Teenagers, PLC

Sunday 30th October

11am Holy Communion,  remembering those who have passed away in recent days, moths and years

Services are in-Church and also available to view by live stream (or watch a recording later) at www.churchservices.tv/christchurchbray or via our website www.christchurchbray.ie

U&Ukraine Dublin and Glendalough Call to Action to Support Refugees

 

If you could like to support this initiative to enable Ukrainian people in Ireland to feel welcome you can donate as follows:  DIOCESAN FUNDS OF DUBLIN AND GLENDALOUGH, Bank of Ireland, College Green, Dublin 2, BIC: BOFIIE2D, IBAN: BOFI 9067 9369 3548 78, Reference: U&Ukraine appeal. Donations can also be made by cheque to: the United Dioceses of Dublin and Glendalough, Church House, Church Avenue, Rathmines, Dublin 6 (marked U&Ukraine Appeal).

https://dublin.anglican.org/news/2022/04/07/uukraine-dublin-glendalough-call-to